Utah Taxidermists
Association

Home
Competitions
Board & Members
Jam Session
Utah Master Taxidermists

UTA Officers & Board of Directors

President
       Ross Richard
       801-856-8506
       ross5253@gmail.com
Vice President
       Jeremy Judkins
       801-694-4466
       judkinscustomfinishing@yahoo.com
Secretary/Treasurer
       Ryan Richard
       801-440-2934
       duckhunter4612@gmail.com


Area 1: Box Elder, Cache and Rich Counties
Tamie Poulson  435-245-4597
Alternate -

Area 2: Weber, Morgan and Summit Counties
Dean Schulte  435-336-4141
Alternate - Stephan Schulte  801-566-7487

Area 3: Davis County
Max Nelson  801-648-0065
Alternate - Dave Butts  435-723-5729

Area 4: (Northern) Salt Lake and Tooele Counties
Paul Gustafson  801-277-9761
Alternate - Bill Mammales  801-963-3810

Area 5: (Southern) Salt Lake County
Jeff Klein  801-966-9205
Alternate - Tyler Anderson  801-910-2348

Area 6: Juab, Utah and Wasatch Counties
Brandon Wright  801-599-6418
Alternate - Dave Anderson  801-763-6967

Area 7:  Daggett, Duchesne and Uintah Counties
Shane Whiting  801-425-6018
Alternate -

Area 8:  Carbon, Emery, Grand and Sanpete Counties
Willie Ungerman  435-687-5391
Alternate - Kallon Cowley  435-820-0447

Area 9:  Piute, Sevier, Wayne, Garfield, Kane and San Juan Counties
Mike Kenner  435-682-2477
Alternate - Jeremy Chamberlain  435-691-1426

Area 10:  Washington, Iron, Beaver and Millard Counties
Mike Kenner  435-682-2477
Alternate - Jeremy Chamberlain  435-691-1426


UTA Membership Coordinator
J.D. Sorensen  801-369-8523

DWR & Wildlife Affairs
Tracy Jacobsen  801-592-6511

Photography
Justie Brady  801-966-9205
Jeff Klein  801-966-9205
Eric Poulson
  435-245-4597

UTA Masters Certificate Program
Scott Humble  801-489-8741

UTA Raffle
Reed Goodrich  801-834-7908
Support - Dirk Bawden  801-635-6871

Decorator
JP Display



UTA Members

Jorie Allen

8546 Elk Mesa Road Apt #523
Magna, UT 84044
801-300-0411
judkinscustomfinishing@yahoo.com
Nathan Allred

4945 West 5850 South
Hooper, UT 84315
801-644-5802
nate@treasurephoto.net
Lee Andersen

66 West 2000 North
Sunset, UT 84015
208-569-6177
andersen_Lee@hotmail.com
JD Anderson

95 E 100 N
Redmond, UT 84652
435-979-8163
jdanderson811@gmail.com
Kurt Argyle

5800 S 5900 W
Hooper, UT 84315
801-230-4414
saddlestrings@earthlink.net
Dirk Bawden
Big Stuff Taxidermy
82 W Cimmarron Way
Erda, UT 84074
801-635-6871
ed@bigstufftaxidermy.com
Dustin Beratto
Beratto's Taxidermy
5702 W Frolic Court
Herriman, UT 84096
801-633-3366
dberatto@yahoo.com
Randy Black
Black's Skull Worx
2505 W Bennion Pines Ct
Taylorsville, UT 84129
801-580-3747
rblack2505@gmail.com
Chuck Boehm

3702 East 190 North
Rigby, ID 83442
208-521-6233
4boehmce@ida.net
John Box

3549 G Road
Palisade, CO 81526
970-433-3677
hawkinstaxidermy@gmail.com
David Butts
Dave's Wildlife Art and Taxidermy
374 North Main Street
Willard, UT 84340
435-723-5729
davestaxidermy@aol.com
www.davidbutts.com
Mijke Butts

374 North Main Street
Williard, UT 84340
435-754-6330
mijkebutts0@gmail.com
Dan Chamberlain

130 S Park Street
Grantsville, UT 84029
435-241-0106
dchamberlain@grantsville.gov
Jeremy Chamberlain

PO Box 36
Glendale, UT 84729
435-691-1426
bragginrightstaxi@gmail.com
Gage Charlesworth

2231 North 4350 West
Plain City, UT 84404
801-940-2699

Logan Christensen

798 East 2550 North
North Ogden, UT 84414
801-388-4359
bighornwildlifestudios@yahoo.com
Peter Ciraulo

14610 Pacheco Pass Hwy
Gilroy, CA 95021
408-461-0239
cirauloplumbing@hughes.net
Nicholas Cole

824 South 480 West
Tooele, UT 84074
435-830-0745
ncole1987@yahoo.com
Benjamin Cook

959 West Erda Way
Tooele, UT 84074
435-840-8756
bcook250@gmail.com
Ryan Cook

749 East 7150 South
South Weber, UT 84405
801-695-1437
cooktaxidermy@gmail.com
Jayce Cotterell

169 South 280 West
Orem, UT 84058
801-602-9521

Alan Cox

5140 Lamb Drive
Morgan, UT 84050
801-791-6777
truelivintaxidermy@hotmail.com
Riley Dabling
Waterfowl Workshop
2245 W 550 N
West Point, UT 84015
801-540-1078
waterfowlworkshop@gmail.com
Chad Draper
Blue Ridge Taxidermy
15341 S 2200 W
Bluffdale, UT 84065
801-520-5320
draperchad@ymail.com
Rusty Farnsworth

21651 West 7500 North
Mountain Home, UT 84051
435-733-1610
farnsworthrusty@yahoo.com
Colter Ferguson

1306 N Highway 89
Harrisville, UT 84404
801-791-6617

David Ferguson

1306 N Highway 89
Harrisville, UT 84404
801-791-6617
daveferguson49@live.com
Tate Follett
Owl Ridge Taxidermy
36220 N Highway 13
Craig, CO 81625
970-846-5908
owlridgetaxidermy@gmail.com
Bill Fox

PO Box 383
Helper, UT 84526
435-650-5891
foxtrot899@yahoo.com
Darin Gardner
Original Wildlife Art
170 E 370 S
Kaysville, UT 84037
801-718-7353
darin@birdfishtaxidermist.com
www.birdfishtaxidermist.com
Paul Gery

4545 Grothman Lane
Martinez, CA 94553
707-326-6681
paul@norcalwaterfowl.com
Paul Gustafson
Natural Inclinations
2771 Nora Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
801-277-9761
pgust@xmission.com
Caleb Hahn

2565 West 2200 South
West Haven, UT 84401
801- 430-1491
rusty@krplumbing.net
Zeb Hansen

189 W 600 N
Tooele, UT 84074
435-840-4235
ed@bigstufftaxidermy.com
Bob Harris

575 West 7425 South
Willard, UT 84340
435-740-0860
bob@whitemoosetaxidermy.com
Derek Harryman

806 East Park Mesa Way
Sandy, UT 84094
801-718-4514
nova1970350@hotmail.com
Troy Hawkins

3549 G Road
Palisade, CO 81526
970-433-3677
hawkinstaxidermy@gmail.com
Ryan Henriod

3018 South 6070 West
West Valley, UT 84128
801-680-5206
rhenriod@he-equipment.com
Casey Higley

925 E 6700 S
Malad, ID 83252
801-721-1456
highunt@hotmail.com
Scott Humble

136 E 200 N
Springville, UT 84663
801-489-8741
jshfarmboy@gmail.com
Josh Hunt

340 North 400 East
Morgan, UT 84050
801-821-1874
joshkerrihunt@yahoo.com
Landon Jacobson

260 West Hillside Drive
Nibley, UT 84321
435-757-7680
landon.i@hotmail.com
Dan Johnson
Wilderness Taxidermy
1242 S 1250 W
Syracuse, UT 84075
801-776-7091
wildtaxidermy@comcast.net
JP Display

1470 West 12295 South
Riverton, UT 84065
801-674-3341
jeremy@jpdisplay.com
Holly Judkins

135 West Stratford Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801-830-3786
judkinscustomfinishing@yahoo.com
Jeremy Judkins
Judkins Custom Taxidermy
135 West Stratford Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801-694-4466
judkinscustomfinishing@yahoo.com
www.judkinscustomtaxidermy.com
Kyle Kelson

3151 S George Place
Magna, UT 84044
801-946-0637
kkelson@msn.com
Mike Kenner

HC 82 Box 1127
Duck Creek Village, UT 84762
435-616-3100
kenner@color-country.net
Scott Kunz

3714 Amoridge Lane
Magna, UT 84044
801-809-3040
snkunz3060@yahoo.com
Rob Lambros

518 East 7800 South
Midvale, UT 84047
801-577-7546
drummann@comcast.ne
Kip Love

2633 West Hollister Road
Riverton, UT 84065
480-338-3770
antlerlove61@gmail
Tom Mansanarez

1929 Melody Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
208-709-5824
tomrobin7777@msn.com
Joseph Mayborn

603 Garnet Street
Twin Falls, ID 83301
208-731-1354
rkmayborn@yahoo.com
Cory McCubbin
Trails End Taxidermy
4519 W 1350 S
West Weber, UT 84401
801-814-4890
corymccubbin@comcast.net
Dan Meier

12835 S Minute Man Drive
Draper, UT 84020
801-696-9489
danmeier15@gmail.com
Jarime Nance
High Basin Taxidermy
4402 West 1425 South
Syracuse, UT 84075
801-719-9064
jarimenance@aol.com
www.highbasintaxidermy.com
Eric Neilson

15341 South 2200 West
Bluffdale, UT 84065
801-867-2105
baseballfool5@gmail.com
Max Nelson

6062 Don Jose Drive
Taylorsville, UT 84129
801-648-0065
maxnelson7514@gmail.com
Ben Nielsen

863 East 900 South
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-735-6072
bdnhunter@hotmail.com
Travis Nielson

418 E 500 N
Lehi, UT 84043
801-885-4604
tnielson56@yahoo.com
Shane Osborne

3888 W 3600 N
Cedar City, UT 84721
435-590-7767
shaneo@skyviewmail.com
Jay Parke

1755 East 2nd North
Rigby, ID 83442
208-541-5379

Doug Parry

760 N 1300 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-891-2878

BryanPayne

1303 Paulos Blvd
Tooele, UT 84074
435-840-1895
bryanpayne76@gmail.com
Wes Pearce
Pearce Taxidermy
1019 West Mitchell Lane
Oakley, UT 84055
435-640-2824
pearce.taxidermy@yahoo.com
wespearcetaxidermy.blogspot.com
Bridger Peck

2547 W 11275 S
South Jordan, UT 84095
801-703-3452
bridgerpeck88@hotmail.com
Darin Peck

12324 South Redwood Rd
Riverton, UT 84065
801-915-4442
dextremetaxidermy@hotmail.com
Paul Pennie
High Country Horns Taxidermy
178 W Parkway
Alpine, UT 84004
801-361-1890
paulandlesa@msn.com
Damien Poulsen

13754 South Rosie Lane
Herriman, UT 84096
801-916-3265
kaseypoulsen@gmail.com
Kasey Poulsen

13754 South Rosie Lane
Herriman, UT 84096
801-916-3265
kaseypoulsen@gmail.com
Tamie Poulson

PO Box 198
Paradise, UT 84328
435-245-4597
tamie@runningbuck.com
Robert Price

1147 S 400 W
Bountiful, UT 84010
801-231-3785
rob@wasatchridge.com
Cole Revoir

88 South 100 West
Fairview, UT 84629
435-469-0131
bohuntrcole@yahoo.com
Ross Richard

5253 West Leila Lane
Herriman, UT 84096
801-856-8506
ross5253@gmail.com
Ryan Richard

4612 W Mina Deoro Drive
Herriman, UT 84096
801-440-2934
duckhunter4612@hotmail.com
John Rougeaux

151 Manganese St
Henderson, NV 89015
724-840-2161
taxidermychip@gmail.com
Dean Schulte
High Uintahs Taxidermy
PO Box 756
Coalville, UT 84017
435-336-4141
hut@allwest.net
www.highuintahstaxidermy.com
Stephen Schulte

31 S Main St
Coalville, UT 84017
801-916-1858
s.schulte09@yahoo.com
Kyle Sessions

724 West 1950 South
Woods Cross, UT 84087
385-244-7772
ck.sessions@hotmail.com
Braxton Shaw

390 West 100 South
Lehi, UT 84043
801-400-8121
shaw_braxton@yahoo.com
Shane Shaw

390 W 100 S
Lehi, UT 84043
801-735-4106
shanetaxidermy@yahoo.com
Shawn Shaw

14051 South Deer Haven Cove
Bluffdale, UT 84065
801-597-8862
shawn@gtms.us
Tory Shaw
Distinctive Wildlife Reproductions
5940 South Woodview Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84118
801-558-3538
ahuntinfool73@aol.com
www.dwrtaxidermy.com
Teagan Sheetz

235 East 300 North
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
435-531-6007
KYLESTIFCO@gmail.com
Adam Sheppick

7408 W Miram Way
Magna, UT 84044
801-792-9262
Adam.sheppick@gmail.com
JD Sorensen
JD's Taxidermy
2363 E 1610 S
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
801-369-8523
jdtaxidermy@hotmail.com
www.jdtaxidermy.com
Lawsen Spivey

82 West Cimmorron Way
Erda, UT 84074
801-635-6871
royaldisposal@hotmail.com
Casey Stevens

1243 South 4225 West
Syracuse, UT 84075
801-860-6863
casey@e-corp4u.com
Steve Taylor

1254 Hagen Circle
St. George, UT 84790
435-673-9749
silverfish1@msn.com
Randy Thomas

4348 South Lotus Blossom Drive
West Valley City, UT 84120
801-580-9612
rodandreelmemories@yahoo.com
Trufitt Lifeform Mannikins

1744 South Redwood
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
801-973-2455
webmaster@trufitt.net
www.trufitt.net
Willie Ungerman

246 S 200 W
Huntington, UT 84528
435-749-1402
bigwilliestaxidermy35@gmail.com
Justin West

763 N 500 E
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
801-874-6722
jawsfish@live.com
Shane Whiting

2951 North 3750 West
Roosevelt, UT 84066
801-425-6018
Shane@danielsacademy.net
Kevan Williams

119 South 480 East Circle
Ivins, UT 84738
435-275-2626
kevkarwilliams@gmail.com
Brent Wilson
Desert Sage Taxidermy
1323 W 7305 S
West Jordan, UT 84084
801-694-6021
brentwilson2000@yahoo.com
www.desertsagetaxidermy.com
Curtis Wilson
Monarch Mountain Taxidermy
10154 S 1000 W
South Jordan, UT 84095
801-518-2033
monarchtaxidermy@yahoo.com
www.monarchtaxidermy.com
Brandon Withers

93 Country Lane
Francis, UT 84036
801-608-5813
brandon@mtregional.org
Stephan Woolstenhulm

1035 S Hoytsville Road
Coalville, UT 84017
435-400-2151
1summittaxidermy@gmail.com
Brandon Wright

9405 Horizon Drive
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
801-599-6418
wildwingstaxidermy@hotmail